Note: auction links in posts are affiliate links and help support the site at no cost to you.

Sunday, April 06, 2008

Sequential Circuits Prelude

images via this auction

"MORE: link
Polyphony - 49 notes
Oscillators - Brass, Strings, Organ and Piano
LFO - Fixed waveform, speed, depth, delay sliders
Filter - Yes: Brilliance (Orch 1). Freq. Cutoff and Resonance (Orch. 2)
Effects - Animator flange effect (Orch 2)
VCA - Yes, individual attack and decay sliders for strings, brass and piano sections.
Keyboard - 49 keys
Memory - None
Control - None
Date Produced - 1979-1982 (Orch 1); 1983-1986 (Orch 2)"

No comments: